The Rowland Foundation

2012 Annual Conference
Participating Schools and Organizations

Avalon Triumvirate Academy
The Bay and Paul Foundations
Billerica Access Television, Inc.
Blue Mountain Union School
Brattleboro Union High School
Burr and Burton Academy
Cabot School
Centerpoint School
Champlain College
Champlain Valley Union High School
Community HIgh School of Vermont
Crosset Brook Middle School
The Danville School
East Burke School
Efficiency Vermont
Enosburg Falls High School
Essex High School
Essex North SU
Flood Brook School
Franklin Northeast Supervisory Union
Gardner Educational Consulting
Green Mountain Union High School
Hartford High School
Harwood Union Middle/High School
Hazen Union
Lyndon Institute
Maple Street School
Mill River Union School
Milton High School
Montpelier Public School
Mount Abraham Union Middle/High School
Mount Mansfield Union High School
Northfield Middle & High School


ORD Associates LLC
Oxbow High School
Peoples Academy
Putney School
Rochester School
Rutland High School
Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union
St. Johnsbury
St. MIchael's College
The Sharon Academy
South Burlington High School
Springfield High School
Richard E. and Deborah L. Tarrant Foundation
Tarrant Institute for Innovative Education
Thetford Academy
Twin Valley High School
Twinfield Union School
United Way of Chittenden County
Vergennes Union High School
Vermont Adult Learning
Vermont Center for Afterschool Excellence
VT Department of Education
Vermont School Boards Association
Voices for Vermont's Children
Washington Northeast Supervisory Union
Washington West Supervisory Union
Willsboro Central School
Windham SW Supervisory Union
Winooski-Burlington Partnership for Change
Winooski Middle/High School
Young Writers Project


© The Rowland Foundation All Rights Reserved